Australasian Cinema > awards > AACTAs 2020. See also feature films in competition.

AACTAs 2020

Best Film: Babyteeth, Alex White—Whitefalk Films
Best Indie Film: Standing Up For Sunny, Steve Vidler (dir.), Jamie Hilton, Michael Pontin, Drew Bailey—Ticket To Ride
Best Screenplay: Rita Kalnejais (Babyteeth)
Best Direction: Shannon Murphy (Babyteeth)
Best Lead Actor: Toby Wallace (Babyteeth)
Best Lead Actress: Eliza Scanlen (Babyteeth)
Best Supporting Actor: Ben Mendelsohn (Babyteeth)
Best Supporting Actress : Essie Davis (Babyteeth)
Best Cinematography: Stefan Duscio (The Invisible Man)
Best Sound: P.K. Hooker, Will Files, Paul Brincat (The Invisible Man)
Best Editing: Andy Canny (The Invisible Man)
Best Production Design and Costume and Hair&Makeup – True History of the Kelly Gang
Byron Kennedy Award – The Babadook

Garry Gillard | New: 1 December, 2020 | Now: 5 December, 2020